2019 FY Financial Results

DOWNLOAD THE TAQA IR APP

  • Appstore
  • Appstore

Results materials

The following documents will be available as of 18 March 2020 at 19:00 UAE time.

Analyst information:

TAQA will host a conference call for financial analysts at 14:30 (UAE time), 10.30 (UK time), 06.30 (Eastern Daylight time) on 19 March 2020. Please refer to the following materials.

  • Presentation
  • Our results will be presented by Mohammed Al Ahbabi, Chief Financial Officer at TAQA
    UAE local dial-in number: 800035703603
    International dial-in number: +442071943759
    Confirmation code: 80704031#

  • The conference call (and presentation material) will also be accessible as a live webcast using this link