Events Calendar

DOWNLOAD THE TAQA IR APP

  • Appstore
  • Appstore
Title Date Venue Outlook
TAQA FY 2019 results March 19, 2020 Publication and earnings call

TAQA’s FY 2019 financial results webcast will be held on Thursday 19th March at 14.30 (UAE time), 10.30 (UK time), 06.30 (Eastern Daylight time).

Our results will be presented by Mohammed Al Ahbabi, Chief Financial Officer at TAQA

UAE local dial-in number: 800035703603
International dial-in number: +442071943759
Confirmation code: 80704031#

Participants will be asked to quote the above code when dialing into the conference call.

The conference call (and presentation material) will also be accessible as a live webcast using this link.

An instant replay service will be available for up to fifteen days on the following numbers:

UK +44 20 3364 5147
US +1 (646) 722-4969
onference number: 418911237#

For further details on the call, please contact Shadi Salman, CFA on +971-2-691-4804 or shadi.salman@taqaglobal.com.